Saturday, November 22, 2008

Mary J. Blige - Soul is Forever (The Remix Album)

I had a convo with my bro today and it went like this:
Me - You still have to go to that museum today?
Bro - Yea, it's for extra credit
Me - Oh what kind of museum is it?
Bro - A historical one
Me - .................ok, so what kind of museum is it?

haha, just thought that was funny.

ANYWAY, lol, I'm a little late on this one. Here's the new remix album by Miss Mary that leaked on Wednesday.

Haven't listened to it yet (still downloading lol), but im sure it'll be DOPE!

Much thanks to Culture VI, Enjoy!

01. Work That Remix Ft. Busta Rhymes 3:49
02. Just Fine Remix 4:18
03. Ooh Remix Ft. G-Unit And CNN
04. The Finest Remix Ft. Swizz Beats, Presice And Lil Wayne
05. One Ft. U2
06. Wake Up Call (Marc Ronson Remix)
07. You're Welcome Ft. Jay-Z
08. Sleepwalkin' Remix
09. Mirror Remix Ft. Eve
10. Reminisce (Bad Boy Remix)
11. I Love You Ft. Smif N Wessun
12. Come Close Ft. Common
13. Me & You
14. Be Without You (Live Grammy Performance)
15. Beautiful Remix Ft. Mos Def And Talib Kweli
16. Deep Inside Remix Ft. Mobb Deep
17. Im Goin'Down (Juice Remix)

Click here to Download

No comments: